Our PTA - Executive Board Members


Our PTA is made up of parents & staff members who pool their talents to provide practical support for our school.

Those listed below volunteered to provide leadership this year. Please feel free to contact them if you have questions. 






 Elizabeth James


 Vice President

 Karen Zimmer


 VP Membership

 Anna McMaster


 VP Programs

 Kristin Vasquez


 VP Programs

 Courtney D'Amato


 VP Fundraising

 Asuka Nomura


 VP Fundraising

 Monica Tucci


 Diversity and Equity

 Suchi Garg


 Fundraising Spirit Nights

 Jen Traynor



 Emily Robillard


 Sales and Services

 Meredith Schumann


 Communications - Lead

 Alison Pendleton


 Communications - Website

 Erin Espinoza


 Communications - The Weekly

 Vanessa Lopez


 Communications - Directory

 Melissa McGlashan


 CAC Representative

 Jenny Daughtry


 ACPTA Representative

 Laura Whitener


 ACPTA Representative

 Kimberly De La Garza


 Volunteer Coordinator

 Deepti Bellur



 Emily Barclay



 Sue Ann Andrews



 Kristin Llorente